Dark Sith Brotherhood clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for the clan Dark Sith Brotherhood

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Warhero's application

Go down 
+5
{DSB}Mephiles The Dark
{D$B}Denial
{DSB}Mewtwo
{SIN}Eruption
Warhero
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Warhero

Warhero's application Empty
PostSubject: Warhero's application   Warhero's application EmptySun Feb 14, 2010 12:16 am

Past names: n/a

Previous Clans: AFH way back in the day. I was an admin in FOG more recently.

Do you have a mic: Yes

What time of day do you play most often, including time zone: Around 7 western (I think it's called coastal..)

Can you behave maturely: All the time

Do you try to follow rules in servers: Yes. The only exception would be if someone repeatedly steals my kill on purpose or repeatedly teamkills me, and then I just kill them once...

Any problems you may cause: Nothing that I'm aware of.

Why you want to join: To have fun

Just to let you guys know, I can only play when I'm sick like now or when I have a break from school (not including weekends), so if I get in I won't be around all the time. But I still want to join to maybe teach you guys some stuff or w/e and just have fun in a clan again (FOG disbanded in case you didn't know..) thanks

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Warhero's application PandaBlack2
Back to top Go down
{SIN}Eruption
Sith Master

PostSubject: Re: Warhero's application   Warhero's application EmptySun Feb 14, 2010 9:21 am

why can you only play wen ur sick???

it was fun playing with you last night =]

you seem to be telling the truth,so, i say let you in.